a sliver of bitter lemon..

..you came to me in a dream when I was the most unprotected, most vulnerable to the deception..
..you came from behind, without making a sound, without being seen, almost without being felt.. you finger tips barely touched my naked skin.. and again it made me shiver, it made my imagination run wild..
..and then I knew that we would never be able to touch each other as we did before, that one time, the only time..
still.. your presence arose this unfulfillable wish inside of me.. just when the moment was already gone..
..
1-by-Irving-Penn-Vogue-October-2005-dustjacket-attic

Komentēt

